Where to buy Just The Cheese®?

Please check our Where to Buy page to see if a local store near you sells our products! We are in the process of expanding our presence in retail, so check back every once in a while to see if we’ve made it to your favorite store yet!

What is in our cheese and crunchy snacks?

Yes. All of our cheese is made from pasteurized milk.  Pasteurization destroys unwanted pathogenic microorganisms, such as E. coli and listeria.

Rennet is used to help coagulate our cheese. We use rennet made from yeast, meaning that the rennet or enzyme used in our cheese is microbial and considered suitable for vegetarians to eat.

Yes! Due to the microbial enzyme we use, Just The Cheese® is suitable for vegetarians.

Gluten is a mixture of plant proteins that occur in grains. All Just The Cheese products are gluten-free!

Our products are not Halal or Kosher certified.  However, this is something we are exploring and is a possibility in the future.

Nutrition Information

Check the nutrition information on each of our product pages and product packaging.

Other Questions

No, our products do not require refrigeration.

Our bars have a shelf life of 1 year.